About The CCC Foundation

Carteret Community College Foundation seeks and secures funding to support Carteret Community College. Through continuous efforts, CCC Foundation supports student scholarships and provides funds for innovative faculty and staff projects, professional development, equipment and capital purchases.



Wanda BennettFloyd Messer, Chair
Jessie Burt Will Rogers
Cynthia ChambleeBubba Sanderson
Wes CollinsRyan Segrave
Dr. Ken Eiler Andrea Smith
Myrna Eure Ed Stack
Jillian Farrington Keith Walker
Daniel Fischler Bill Weinhold
Dr. Michael Gooden Dr. Matt Zettl, Trustee Liaison
Stanley Harrell John Hauser, President of CCC
Yvonne "Nonnie" Dillehay
Glenn Macfadden
Jim McGuiness