Faculty Advisors for the Degree Programs

 

 

Program NameAdvisorE-mail TelephoneOffice Hours
Associate Degree NursingCynthia Yountyountc@carteret.edu(252)222-6112
Associate in Arts: General University TransferHeather Hebert heberth@carteret.edu(252)222-6388

FALL 2016

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 10-11:30 am. It is wise to call in advance to make sure I have availability during these times if you need sigificant time. Sometimes students have made appointments which may limit my availability. 

I am also available by appointment.

CMAST (Center for Marine Sciences and Technology) 423

 

 

 Sharon Millsmillss@carteret.edu(252)222-6233Monday and Wednesday 9-11. Tuesday and Thursday 1-2.
 Johnny Underwoodunderwoodj@carteret.edu(252)222-6387

Monday 1:00-3:00

Wednesday 2:00-3:00

Tuesday and Thursday 8:30-9:30 AM

 Julian Brooksbrooksa@carteret.edu(252)222-6063

Spring Semester 2015

MWTTh 1 - 2 PM

Friday By Appointment

McGee 242

 

 Sherry Faithfulfaithfuls@carteret.edu(252)222-6234

CMAST 425

MW 9:30 - 11:00

TTh 11:00 - 12:00

Other times by appointment

 Kathy Fosterfosterk@carteret.edu(252)222-6287

I will not be holding scheduled office hours for the summer semester, please email me with any questions or concerns.

Associate in Science: General University TransferDoree Hillhilld@carteret.edu(252)222-6282

Available upon request. Contact me at hilld@carteret for an appointment.

 Margaret Rawlsrawlsm@carteret.edu(252)222-6383

T/Th 11 a.m.-noon and 1-3 p.m. and by appt.

 Kelly Gordongordonk@carteret.edu(252)222-6386

Monday - Thursday 9:45 - 11:00 am

 

 Julian Brooksbrooksa@carteret.edu(252)222-6063

Spring Semester 2015

MWTTh 1 - 2 PM

Friday By Appointment

McGee 242

 

 Phillip Morrismorrisp@carteret.edu(252)222-6385

M/W 10-12, 1-3

T/Th 10-12

Fri 10-1

Or by appointment 

Baking and Pastry ArtsShana Olmsteadolmsteads@carteret.edu(252)222-6264

Monday, Tuesday & Friday: By Appointment Only

Wedensday & Thursday : 9-11 & 2-3

Basic Law Enforcement TrainingJoseph Rufrarufraj@carteret.edu(252)222-62283PM-11PM Mon Thurs
8AM-5PM Sat
BiotechnologyMargaret Rawlsrawlsm@carteret.edu(252)222-6383

T/Th 11 a.m.-noon and 1-3 p.m. and by appt.

CosmetologyTimothy Reischmanreischmant@carteret.edu(252)222-6189

FALL 2016 - Office Hours:

Wednesday - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Friday - 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

McGee Bldg. #263 

Cosmetology InstructorTimothy Reischmanreischmant@carteret.edu(252)222-6189

FALL 2016 - Office Hours:

Wednesday - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Friday - 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

McGee Bldg. #263 

Culinary ArtsShana Olmsteadolmsteads@carteret.edu(252)222-6264

Monday, Tuesday & Friday: By Appointment Only

Wedensday & Thursday : 9-11 & 2-3

Culinary Arts: Fall Semester StartShana Olmsteadolmsteads@carteret.edu(252)222-6264

Monday, Tuesday & Friday: By Appointment Only

Wedensday & Thursday : 9-11 & 2-3

Early Childhood EducationThom O'Maraomarat@carteret.edu(252)222-6235

Monday           8:30 - 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday          8:30 - 11:00 a.m.

Esthetics TechnologyTimothy Reischmanreischmant@carteret.edu(252)222-6189

FALL 2016 - Office Hours:

Wednesday - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Friday - 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

McGee Bldg. #263 

General Occupational TechnologyRick Hillhillr@carteret.edu(252)222-6153

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday from 8-5
Tuesday 9-6, and Friday from 8-3:30.
I will gladly schedule appointments to meet outside of these times.

 Mark Johnsonjohnsonm@carteret.edu(252)222-6148

M 8-5
T 8-5
W 9-6
Th 8-5
F 8-3:30

 Bobbe Rouserouseb@carteret.edu(252)222-6000

Available by appointment

Hospitality ManagementShana Olmsteadolmsteads@carteret.edu(252)222-6264

Monday, Tuesday & Friday: By Appointment Only

Wedensday & Thursday : 9-11 & 2-3

Hospitality Management: Hotel ManagementShana Olmsteadolmsteads@carteret.edu(252)222-6264

Monday, Tuesday & Friday: By Appointment Only

Wedensday & Thursday : 9-11 & 2-3

Hospitality Management: Restaurant ManagementShana Olmsteadolmsteads@carteret.edu(252)222-6264

Monday, Tuesday & Friday: By Appointment Only

Wedensday & Thursday : 9-11 & 2-3

Human Services TechnologyLaurie Freshwaterfreshwaterl@carteret.edu(252)222-6281

Tuesdays: 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Wednesdays: 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Others by Appointment

Online assistance available as well.

 

Marine Propulsion SystemsDavid Eastwoodeastwoodd@carteret.edu(252)222-6163

Office hours 1:30 - 3:00 PM

Teaching schedule for Summer 2011 semester;

MPS 101 01 Intro to Outboards
Mon-Tue-Wed-Thur 8:00AM to 12:15 PM

Medical AssistingVonda Godettegodettev@carteret.edu(252)222-6168

Office:  Fall 1-4 

Tuesday-Thursday 9-11:30
To assure availability, please call or email for an appointment.

 

 

Medical Office AdministrationRebecca Stimpsonstimpsonr@carteret.edu(252)222-6166

Location: Wayne West 305

 

Paralegal TechnologyCatherine Lassiterlassiterc@carteret.edu(252)222-6290

Monday and Wednesday - 10:00-12:00
Tuesday and Thursday- 11:00-12:00

 Friday by appointment

Photographic TechnologyScott Taylorstaylor@carteret.edu(252)222-6257

Tuesday 9:00 a.m. until Noon

Thursday 9:00 a.m. until Noon

Friday 9:00 - Noon On line only

Practical NursingCynthia Yountyountc@carteret.edu(252)222-6112
RadiographyElaine Postawapostawae@carteret.edu(252)222-6165


Office Hours:  Spring 2016

Mondays:       3:00-5:00 PM

Thursdays:           9:00 -12:00 noon

 

Respiratory TherapyTrisha Millermillert@carteret.edu(252)222-6169

 

Monday 8:30 - 10:00 AM

            1:00 - 2:30 PM

 
Thursday 12:00 -2:00

 

 

 

 

 

 

Therapeutic MassageTimothy Reischmanreischmant@carteret.edu(252)222-6189

FALL 2016 - Office Hours:

Wednesday - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Friday - 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

McGee Bldg. #263 



Introduction Last Modified:May 11, 2011




Carteret Community College
3505 Arendell Street
Morehead City, NC 28557

Phone: (252) 222-6000