Faculty Advisors for the Degree Programs

 

 

Program NameAdvisorE-mail TelephoneOffice Hours
Associate Degree NursingCynthia Yountyountc@carteret.edu(252)222-6112

Fall semester office hours:

Monday & Tuesday.  Please contact me via e-mail if you need to set up an appt. so that I have ample time for you.

Associate in ArtsHeather Hebert heberth@carteret.edu(252)222-6388

Fall 2015

Monday, Tuesday,  Wednesday, Thursday  10:00-11:00

Wednesday 1:30-2:30

Other times gladly available by appointment.

CMAST (Center for Marine Sciences and Technology) 423

 

 Sharon Millsmillss@carteret.edu(252)222-6233Monday and Wednesday 9-11. Tuesday and Thursday 1-2.
 Johnny Underwoodunderwoodj@carteret.edu(252)222-6387

Monday through Thursday 11:00-12:00

Wednesday 1:00-2:00

 Julian Brooksbrooksa@carteret.edu(252)222-6063

Spring Semester 2015

MW: 11 - 12 PM

TTh: 1:00 - 2:00 PM

Fri: 11 - 12 PM

By Appointment

McGee 242

 

 Sherry Faithfulfaithfuls@carteret.edu(252)222-6234

CMAST 425

MW 9:30 - 11:00

TTh 11:00 - 12:00

Other times by appointment

 Kathy Fosterfosterk@carteret.edu(252)222-6287I will be departing campus for the summer break May 19 -August 3, 2015.

Please contact Mrs. Heather Hebert for advising questions while I am away.

If you have questions about the Human Services Technology Program please send me an email.
Associate in Fine ArtsCharles Smithsmithc@carteret.edu(252)222-6048

Tuesday, Thursday and Friday - 10:00am - 12:00pm and 2:00pm to 4:00pm

 

Associate in ScienceDoree Hillhilld@carteret.edu(252)222-6282

OFFICE HOURS

Mondays & Wednesdays 11:00-12:00 PM

Tuesdays & Thursdays 10:00-11:30 AM

 Margaret Rawlsrawlsm@carteret.edu(252)222-6383

Mondays 9 a.m.-noon and Th. 1-3 p.m. and by appt.

 Kelly Gordongordonk@carteret.edu(252)222-6386

Monday - Thursday 9:45 - 11:00 am

 

 Julian Brooksbrooksa@carteret.edu(252)222-6063

Spring Semester 2015

MW: 11 - 12 PM

TTh: 1:00 - 2:00 PM

Fri: 11 - 12 PM

By Appointment

McGee 242

 

 Phillip Morrismorrisp@carteret.edu(252)222-6385

M/W 10 - 1

Fri 10-4

Or by appointment 

Baking and Pastry ArtsShana Olmsteadolmsteads@carteret.edu(252)222-6264

Monday, Tuesday & Friday: By Appointment Only

Wedensday & Thursday : 9-11 & 2-3

Basic Law Enforcement TrainingJoseph Rufrarufraj@carteret.edu(252)222-62283PM-11PM Mon Thurs
8AM-5PM Sat
BiotechnologyMargaret Rawlsrawlsm@carteret.edu(252)222-6383

Mondays 9 a.m.-noon and Th. 1-3 p.m. and by appt.

Business AdministrationMilton Millermillerb@carteret.edu(252)222-6167

Summer 2014:
Tuesdays & Thursdays 8:30 am to 11:00 am
other times by appointment

Computer Information Technology (Cisco CCENT)Nicole Thompsonthompsonn@carteret.edu(252)222-6046

Fall 2015:

Monday & Wednesday 9:00-11:00

Tuesday & Thursday 9:00-10:00

By appointment

Computer Information Technology (CompTIA A+)Nicole Thompsonthompsonn@carteret.edu(252)222-6046

Fall 2015:

Monday & Wednesday 9:00-11:00

Tuesday & Thursday 9:00-10:00

By appointment

Computer Information Technology (Windows Server)Nicole Thompsonthompsonn@carteret.edu(252)222-6046

Fall 2015:

Monday & Wednesday 9:00-11:00

Tuesday & Thursday 9:00-10:00

By appointment

Computer Information TechnologyNicole Thompsonthompsonn@carteret.edu(252)222-6046

Fall 2015:

Monday & Wednesday 9:00-11:00

Tuesday & Thursday 9:00-10:00

By appointment

CosmetologyTimothy Reischmanreischmant@carteret.edu(252)222-6189

SPRING 2015 - Office Hours:

Tuesday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Friday - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

McGee Bldg. #263

Cosmetology InstructorTimothy Reischmanreischmant@carteret.edu(252)222-6189

SPRING 2015 - Office Hours:

Tuesday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Friday - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

McGee Bldg. #263

Culinary Arts (Fall Semester Start)Shana Olmsteadolmsteads@carteret.edu(252)222-6264

Monday, Tuesday & Friday: By Appointment Only

Wedensday & Thursday : 9-11 & 2-3

Culinary ArtsShana Olmsteadolmsteads@carteret.edu(252)222-6264

Monday, Tuesday & Friday: By Appointment Only

Wedensday & Thursday : 9-11 & 2-3

Early Childhood EducationThom O'Maraomarat@carteret.edu(252)222-6235

Monday           8:30 - 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday     8:30 - 11:00 a.m.

Emergency Medical Science (Paramedic)Paul Badgleybadgleyp@carteret.edu(252)222-6082

Monday, Wednesday 08:00 - 10:30

Esthetics TechnologyTimothy Reischmanreischmant@carteret.edu(252)222-6189

SPRING 2015 - Office Hours:

Tuesday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Friday - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

McGee Bldg. #263

General Occupational TechnologyRick Hillhillr@carteret.edu(252)222-6153

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday from 8-5
Tuesday 9-6, and Friday from 8-3:30.
I will gladly schedule appointments to meet outside of these times.

 Mark Johnsonjohnsonm@carteret.edu(252)222-6148

M 8-5
T 8-5
W 9-6
Th 8-5
F 8-3:30

 Bobbe Rouserouseb@carteret.edu(252)222-6000

Spring, 2012 

Monday: 9 - 6
Tuesday: 8 - 5
Wed. 8 - 5
Thurs: 8 - 3

Hospitality Management (Fall Semester Start)Shana Olmsteadolmsteads@carteret.edu(252)222-6264

Monday, Tuesday & Friday: By Appointment Only

Wedensday & Thursday : 9-11 & 2-3

Hospitality Management (Hotel Management)Shana Olmsteadolmsteads@carteret.edu(252)222-6264

Monday, Tuesday & Friday: By Appointment Only

Wedensday & Thursday : 9-11 & 2-3

Hospitality Management (Restaurant Management)Shana Olmsteadolmsteads@carteret.edu(252)222-6264

Monday, Tuesday & Friday: By Appointment Only

Wedensday & Thursday : 9-11 & 2-3

Hospitality ManagementShana Olmsteadolmsteads@carteret.edu(252)222-6264

Monday, Tuesday & Friday: By Appointment Only

Wedensday & Thursday : 9-11 & 2-3

Marine Propulsion SystemsDavid Eastwoodeastwoodd@carteret.edu(252)222-6163

Office hours 1:30 - 3:00 PM

Teaching schedule for Summer 2011 semester;

MPS 101 01 Intro to Outboards
Mon-Tue-Wed-Thur 8:00AM to 12:15 PM

Medical AssistingVonda Godettegodettev@carteret.edu(252)222-6168

Office: Spring 2015

Monday and Wednesday:   1-4 p.m.
Tuesday & Thursday:  9-12
Friday: Office hours  9-3

 

 

Medical Office AdministrationRebecca Stimpsonstimpsonr@carteret.edu(252)222-6166

Location: Wayne West 305

 

Paralegal TechnologyCatherine Lassiterlassiterc@carteret.edu(252)222-6290

Monday and Wednesday - 10:00-12:00
Tuesday and Thursday- 11:00-12:00

 Friday by appointment

Photographic TechnologyScott Taylorstaylor@carteret.edu(252)222-6257

Tuesday 9:00 a.m. until Noon

Thursday 9:00 a.m. until Noon

Friday 9:00 - Noon On line only

Practical NursingCynthia Yountyountc@carteret.edu(252)222-6112

Fall semester office hours:

Monday & Tuesday.  Please contact me via e-mail if you need to set up an appt. so that I have ample time for you.

RadiographyElaine Postawapostawae@carteret.edu(252)222-6165


Office Hours:  Spring 2014

Wednesdays:       1:00-3:00 PM

Thursdays:           9:00 -12:00 noon

 

Respiratory TherapyTrisha Millermillert@carteret.edu(252)222-6169

 

Monday 9:00 - 12:00
Thursday 12:00 -2:00

 

 

 

 

 

Therapeutic MassageTimothy Reischmanreischmant@carteret.edu(252)222-6189

SPRING 2015 - Office Hours:

Tuesday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Friday - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

McGee Bldg. #263

Web TechnologiesNicole Thompsonthompsonn@carteret.edu(252)222-6046

Fall 2015:

Monday & Wednesday 9:00-11:00

Tuesday & Thursday 9:00-10:00

By appointment



Introduction Last Modified:May 11, 2011




Carteret Community College
3505 Arendell Street
Morehead City, NC 28557

Phone: (252) 222-6000