Faculty Advisors for the Degree Programs

 

 

Program NameAdvisorE-mail TelephoneOffice Hours
Associate Degree NursingCynthia Yountyountc@carteret.edu(252)222-6112
Associate in Arts: General University TransferHeather Hebert heberth@carteret.edu(252)222-6388

Summer 2016

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 10:30 -11:45

Other times gladly available by appointment.

CMAST (Center for Marine Sciences and Technology) 423

The college is closed Friday, Saturday and Sunday during the summer months.

 

 Sharon Millsmillss@carteret.edu(252)222-6233Monday and Wednesday 9-11. Tuesday and Thursday 1-2.
 Johnny Underwoodunderwoodj@carteret.edu(252)222-6387

Monday through Thursday 11:00-12:00

Wednesday 1:00-2:00

 Julian Brooksbrooksa@carteret.edu(252)222-6063

Spring Semester 2015

MWTTh 1 - 2 PM

Friday By Appointment

McGee 242

 

 Sherry Faithfulfaithfuls@carteret.edu(252)222-6234

CMAST 425

MW 9:30 - 11:00

TTh 11:00 - 12:00

Other times by appointment

 Kathy Fosterfosterk@carteret.edu(252)222-6287

I will not be holding scheduled office hours for the summer semester, please email me with any questions or concerns.

Associate in Science: General University TransferDoree Hillhilld@carteret.edu(252)222-6282

Available upon request. Contact me at hilld@carteret for an appointment.

 Margaret Rawlsrawlsm@carteret.edu(252)222-6383

Mondays 9-noon, Tuesdays 1-4 pm and by appt.

 Kelly Gordongordonk@carteret.edu(252)222-6386

Monday - Thursday 9:45 - 11:00 am

 

 Julian Brooksbrooksa@carteret.edu(252)222-6063

Spring Semester 2015

MWTTh 1 - 2 PM

Friday By Appointment

McGee 242

 

 Phillip Morrismorrisp@carteret.edu(252)222-6385

M/W 10-12, 1-3

T/Th 10-12

Fri 10-1

Or by appointment 

Baking and Pastry ArtsShana Olmsteadolmsteads@carteret.edu(252)222-6264

Monday, Tuesday & Friday: By Appointment Only

Wedensday & Thursday : 9-11 & 2-3

Basic Law Enforcement TrainingJoseph Rufrarufraj@carteret.edu(252)222-62283PM-11PM Mon Thurs
8AM-5PM Sat
BiotechnologyMargaret Rawlsrawlsm@carteret.edu(252)222-6383

Mondays 9-noon, Tuesdays 1-4 pm and by appt.

CosmetologyTimothy Reischmanreischmant@carteret.edu(252)222-6189

SPRING 2016 - Office Hours:

Monday - 9:00 - 11:30 AM and 1:00 - 4:00 PM

Friday - by appointment

McGee Bldg. #263

Cosmetology InstructorTimothy Reischmanreischmant@carteret.edu(252)222-6189

SPRING 2016 - Office Hours:

Monday - 9:00 - 11:30 AM and 1:00 - 4:00 PM

Friday - by appointment

McGee Bldg. #263

Culinary ArtsShana Olmsteadolmsteads@carteret.edu(252)222-6264

Monday, Tuesday & Friday: By Appointment Only

Wedensday & Thursday : 9-11 & 2-3

Culinary Arts: Fall Semester StartShana Olmsteadolmsteads@carteret.edu(252)222-6264

Monday, Tuesday & Friday: By Appointment Only

Wedensday & Thursday : 9-11 & 2-3

Early Childhood EducationThom O'Maraomarat@carteret.edu(252)222-6235

Monday           8:30 - 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday          8:30 - 11:00 a.m.

Esthetics TechnologyTimothy Reischmanreischmant@carteret.edu(252)222-6189

SPRING 2016 - Office Hours:

Monday - 9:00 - 11:30 AM and 1:00 - 4:00 PM

Friday - by appointment

McGee Bldg. #263

General Occupational TechnologyRick Hillhillr@carteret.edu(252)222-6153

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday from 8-5
Tuesday 9-6, and Friday from 8-3:30.
I will gladly schedule appointments to meet outside of these times.

 Mark Johnsonjohnsonm@carteret.edu(252)222-6148

M 8-5
T 8-5
W 9-6
Th 8-5
F 8-3:30

 Bobbe Rouserouseb@carteret.edu(252)222-6000

Available by appointment

Hospitality ManagementShana Olmsteadolmsteads@carteret.edu(252)222-6264

Monday, Tuesday & Friday: By Appointment Only

Wedensday & Thursday : 9-11 & 2-3

Hospitality Management: Hotel ManagementShana Olmsteadolmsteads@carteret.edu(252)222-6264

Monday, Tuesday & Friday: By Appointment Only

Wedensday & Thursday : 9-11 & 2-3

Hospitality Management: Restaurant ManagementShana Olmsteadolmsteads@carteret.edu(252)222-6264

Monday, Tuesday & Friday: By Appointment Only

Wedensday & Thursday : 9-11 & 2-3

Human Services TechnologyLaurie Freshwaterfreshwaterl@carteret.edu(252)222-6281

Mondays: 8:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Tuesdays: 8:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Others by Appointment
Online assistance available as well.

Marine Propulsion SystemsDavid Eastwoodeastwoodd@carteret.edu(252)222-6163

Office hours 1:30 - 3:00 PM

Teaching schedule for Summer 2011 semester;

MPS 101 01 Intro to Outboards
Mon-Tue-Wed-Thur 8:00AM to 12:15 PM

Medical AssistingVonda Godettegodettev@carteret.edu(252)222-6168

Office: Summer 2016

Monday  1-4 p.m.
Tuesday & Thursday:  Clinical
Wednesday:  10-12 a.m.  & 1-4 p.m.
Friday: College closed

To assure availability, please call or email for an appointment.

 

 

Medical Office AdministrationRebecca Stimpsonstimpsonr@carteret.edu(252)222-6166

Location: Wayne West 305

 

Paralegal TechnologyCatherine Lassiterlassiterc@carteret.edu(252)222-6290

Monday and Wednesday - 10:00-12:00
Tuesday and Thursday- 11:00-12:00

 Friday by appointment

Photographic TechnologyScott Taylorstaylor@carteret.edu(252)222-6257

Tuesday 9:00 a.m. until Noon

Thursday 9:00 a.m. until Noon

Friday 9:00 - Noon On line only

Practical NursingCynthia Yountyountc@carteret.edu(252)222-6112
RadiographyElaine Postawapostawae@carteret.edu(252)222-6165


Office Hours:  Spring 2016

Mondays:       3:00-5:00 PM

Thursdays:           9:00 -12:00 noon

 

Respiratory TherapyTrisha Millermillert@carteret.edu(252)222-6169

 

Monday 1:00 - 4:00 PM

 
Tuesday 1:30 -3:30

 

 

 

 

 

 

Therapeutic MassageTimothy Reischmanreischmant@carteret.edu(252)222-6189

SPRING 2016 - Office Hours:

Monday - 9:00 - 11:30 AM and 1:00 - 4:00 PM

Friday - by appointment

McGee Bldg. #263



Introduction Last Modified:May 11, 2011




Carteret Community College
3505 Arendell Street
Morehead City, NC 28557

Phone: (252) 222-6000