Faculty Advisors for the Degree Programs

 

 

Program NameAdvisorE-mail TelephoneOffice Hours
Associate Degree NursingCynthia Yountyountc@carteret.edu(252)222-6112

Summer semester office hours:

Monday/Tuesday 3-4:30pm

Wednesday 9:30am-12;

Thur by appt only

Friday- college closed

 Please contact me via e-mail if you need to set up an appt. so that I have ample time for you.

Associate in ArtsHeather Hebert heberth@carteret.edu(252)222-6388

Summer 2014

Mondays - Thursdays 10-11:30 am.

I am gladly available by appointment so that I have adequate time to assist you.

The college is closed during the summer on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays.

 

 Sharon Millsmillss@carteret.edu(252)222-6233Monday and Wednesday 9-11. Tuesday and Thursday 1-2.
 Johnny Underwoodunderwoodj@carteret.edu(252)222-6387

Monday and Wednesday 9:30-11:30

Tuesday 10:30-11:30

 Julian Brooksbrooksa@carteret.edu(252)222-6063

Spring Semester 2014

MTWTh: 1:00 - 2:00 PM

 

 Sherry Faithfulfaithfuls@carteret.edu(252)222-6234

CMAST 425

M - TH 9:30 a.m. - 10:50 a.m.

Other times by appointment

 Kathy Fosterfosterk@carteret.edu(252)222-6287

SPRING 2014 Office Hours Schedule

Mondays: 2:30-5:30

Tuesdays: 8:00-9:00

Thursdays: 8:00-9:00

Appointments available at other times.

 

SUMMER 2014

I am off campus during the summer semester, please email me at fosterk@carteret.edu

Associate in Fine ArtsCharles Smithsmithc@carteret.edu(252)222-6048

Tuesday, Thursday and Friday - 10:00am - 12:00pm and 2:00pm to 4:00pm

 

Associate in ScienceDoree Hillevansd@carteret.edu(252)222-6282

OFFICE HOURS

Mondays & Wednesdays 10:00 - 11:30 AM

Tuesdays & Thursdays 5:00 - 6:00 PM

 Margaret Rawlsrawlsm@carteret.edu(252)222-6383

Tuesdays 11 a.m.-noon and 1-4 p.m. and by appt.

 Kelly Gordongordonk@carteret.edu(252)222-6386

Monday - Thursday 9:00 - 9:30 am

Tuesday and Thursday 11:00 - 12:30 pm

 Julian Brooksbrooksa@carteret.edu(252)222-6063

Spring Semester 2014

MTWTh: 1:00 - 2:00 PM

 

 Phillip Morrismorrisp@carteret.edu(252)222-6385

M/W/Th 10-12 and 3:30 - 4:30

or by appointment  

Baking and Pastry ArtsShana Brophy-Olmsteadolmsteads@carteret.edu(252)222-6264

Summer Hours: By appointment on Tuesdays and Wednesdays

Basic Law Enforcement TrainingJoseph Rufrarufraj@carteret.edu(252)222-62283PM-11PM Mon Thurs
8AM-5PM Sat
BiotechnologyMargaret Rawlsrawlsm@carteret.edu(252)222-6383

Tuesdays 11 a.m.-noon and 1-4 p.m. and by appt.

Business AdministrationMilton Millermillerb@carteret.edu(252)222-6167

Summer 2014:
Tuesdays & Thursdays 8:30 am to 11:00 am
other times by appointment

Computer Information TechnologyThomas Edwardsedwardst@carteret.edu(252)222-6277

My Spring 2014 Office Hours are:

M 11-2

Tu/Th 9:30-11

W 11-12:30

Friday 10-12

 

On nights and weekends I may or may not respond as quickly, but during the week days you should hear back from me within just a few hours.

 

CosmetologyTimothy Reischmanreischmant@carteret.edu(252)222-6189

FALL 2013 - Office Hours:

Monday - 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Wednesday - 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

McGee Bldg. #263

Cosmetology InstructorTimothy Reischmanreischmant@carteret.edu(252)222-6189

FALL 2013 - Office Hours:

Monday - 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Wednesday - 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

McGee Bldg. #263

Culinary Arts (Fall Semester Start)Shana Brophy-Olmsteadolmsteads@carteret.edu(252)222-6264

Summer Hours: By appointment on Tuesdays and Wednesdays

Culinary ArtsShana Brophy-Olmsteadolmsteads@carteret.edu(252)222-6264

Summer Hours: By appointment on Tuesdays and Wednesdays

Early Childhood EducationThom O'Maraomarat@carteret.edu(252)222-6235

Monday           8:30 - 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday     8:30 - 11:00 a.m.

Esthetics TechnologyTimothy Reischmanreischmant@carteret.edu(252)222-6189

FALL 2013 - Office Hours:

Monday - 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Wednesday - 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

McGee Bldg. #263

General Occupational TechnologyRick Hillhillr@carteret.edu(252)222-6153

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday from 8-5
Tuesday 9-6, and Friday from 8-3:30.
I will gladly schedule appointments to meet outside of these times.

 Mark Johnsonjohnsonm@carteret.edu(252)222-6148

M 8-5
T 8-5
W 9-6
Th 8-5
F 8-3:30

 Bobbe Rouserouseb@carteret.edu(252)222-6177

Spring, 2012 

Monday: 9 - 6
Tuesday: 8 - 5
Wed. 8 - 5
Thurs: 8 - 3

Hospitality Management (Fall Semester Start)Shana Brophy-Olmsteadolmsteads@carteret.edu(252)222-6264

Summer Hours: By appointment on Tuesdays and Wednesdays

Hospitality Management (Hotel Management)Shana Brophy-Olmsteadolmsteads@carteret.edu(252)222-6264

Summer Hours: By appointment on Tuesdays and Wednesdays

Hospitality Management (Restaurant Management)Shana Brophy-Olmsteadolmsteads@carteret.edu(252)222-6264

Summer Hours: By appointment on Tuesdays and Wednesdays

Hospitality ManagementShana Brophy-Olmsteadolmsteads@carteret.edu(252)222-6264

Summer Hours: By appointment on Tuesdays and Wednesdays

Interior Design (No Longer Accepting Applications)Tammy Powellpowellt@carteret.edu(252)222-6250

Wednesday: 10:30 - 11:30 Friday: 10:00 - 11:00 Other times by appointment

Marine Propulsion SystemsDavid Eastwoodeastwoodd@carteret.edu(252)222-6163

Office hours 1:30 - 3:00 PM

Teaching schedule for Summer 2011 semester;

MPS 101 01 Intro to Outboards
Mon-Tue-Wed-Thur 8:00AM to 12:15 PM

Medical AssistingVonda Godettegodettev@carteret.edu(252)222-6168

Office: Summer 2014

Monday  1-4 p.m.
Wednesday 2-4
Tuesday and Thursday by appointment due to being out in the clinical setting.

 

 

Medical Office AdministrationRebecca Stimpsonstimpsonr@carteret.edu(252)222-6166

Location: Wayne West 305

Spring 2014:

Wednesdays 9:30-11:00 and 2:00-4:00

Thursdays 9:30-11:00

Paralegal TechnologyCatherine Lassiterlassiterc@carteret.edu(252)222-6290

Monday and Wednesday - 10:00-12:00
Tuesday and Thursday- 11:00-12:00

 Friday by appointment

Photographic TechnologyScott Taylorstaylor@carteret.edu(252)222-6257

Tuesday 9:00 a.m. until Noon

Thursday 9:00 a.m. until Noon

Friday 9:00 - Noon On line only

Practical NursingCynthia Yountyountc@carteret.edu(252)222-6112

Summer semester office hours:

Monday/Tuesday 3-4:30pm

Wednesday 9:30am-12;

Thur by appt only

Friday- college closed

 Please contact me via e-mail if you need to set up an appt. so that I have ample time for you.

RadiographyElaine Postawapostawae@carteret.edu(252)222-6165


Office Hours:  Spring 2014

Wednesdays:       1:00-3:00 PM

Thursdays:           9:00 -12:00 noon

 

Respiratory TherapyTrisha Millermillert@carteret.edu(252)222-6169

Monday 1:00-4:00pm

 

Tuesday  1:30-3:30pm

 

 

 

 

Therapeutic MassageTimothy Reischmanreischmant@carteret.edu(252)222-6189

FALL 2013 - Office Hours:

Monday - 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Wednesday - 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

McGee Bldg. #263

Web TechnologiesThomas Edwardsedwardst@carteret.edu(252)222-6277

My Spring 2014 Office Hours are:

M 11-2

Tu/Th 9:30-11

W 11-12:30

Friday 10-12

 

On nights and weekends I may or may not respond as quickly, but during the week days you should hear back from me within just a few hours.

 



Introduction Last Modified:May 11, 2011




Carteret Community College
3505 Arendell Street
Morehead City, NC 28557

Phone: (252) 222-6000