Faculty Advisors for the Degree Programs

 

 

Program NameAdvisorE-mail TelephoneOffice Hours
Associate Degree NursingCynthia Yountyountc@carteret.edu(252)222-6112

Fall semester office hours:

Monday/Tuesday 9-12n; 

Monday 2:30-4:30pm

Friday by appt only

 Please contact me via e-mail if you need to set up an appt. so that I have ample time for you.

Associate in ArtsHeather Hebert heberth@carteret.edu(252)222-6388

Fall 2014

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday  11-12. Wednesday 2-3

Other times gladly available by appointment.

 

CMAST 423

 

 Sharon Millsmillss@carteret.edu(252)222-6233Monday and Wednesday 9-11. Tuesday and Thursday 1-2.
 Johnny Underwoodunderwoodj@carteret.edu(252)222-6387

Monday and Wednesday 11:00-12:00

Monday 1:00-3:00

 Julian Brooksbrooksa@carteret.edu(252)222-6063

Fall Semester 2014

MW: 11 - 12 PM

TTh: 3:30 - 4:30 PM

By Appointment

McGee 242

 

 Sherry Faithfulfaithfuls@carteret.edu(252)222-6234

CMAST 425

M - TH 9:30 a.m. - 10:50 a.m.

Other times by appointment

 Kathy Fosterfosterk@carteret.edu(252)222-6287

Mondays/Wednesdays: 10:00-11:00

Tuesdays/Thursdays: 8:00-9:00, 11:00-11:30

Other times available by appointment.

Office Location: CMAST 413

Associate in Fine ArtsCharles Smithsmithc@carteret.edu(252)222-6048

Tuesday, Thursday and Friday - 10:00am - 12:00pm and 2:00pm to 4:00pm

 

Associate in ScienceDoree Hillhilld@carteret.edu(252)222-6282

OFFICE HOURS

Mondays & Wednesdays 10:00 - 11:30 AM

Tuesdays & Thursdays 5:00 - 6:00 PM

 Margaret Rawlsrawlsm@carteret.edu(252)222-6383

Tuesdays 11 a.m.-noon and 1-4 p.m. and by appt.

 Kelly Gordongordonk@carteret.edu(252)222-6386

Monday - Thursday 9:00 - 9:30 am

Tuesday and Thursday 11:00 - 12:30 pm

 Julian Brooksbrooksa@carteret.edu(252)222-6063

Fall Semester 2014

MW: 11 - 12 PM

TTh: 3:30 - 4:30 PM

By Appointment

McGee 242

 

 Phillip Morrismorrisp@carteret.edu(252)222-6385

M/W 10 - 1

Fri 10-4

Or by appointment 

Baking and Pastry ArtsShana Brophy-Olmsteadolmsteads@carteret.edu(252)222-6264

Monday, Tuesday & Friday: By Appointment Only

Wedensday & Thursday : 9-11 & 2-3

Basic Law Enforcement TrainingJoseph Rufrarufraj@carteret.edu(252)222-62283PM-11PM Mon Thurs
8AM-5PM Sat
BiotechnologyMargaret Rawlsrawlsm@carteret.edu(252)222-6383

Tuesdays 11 a.m.-noon and 1-4 p.m. and by appt.

Business AdministrationMilton Millermillerb@carteret.edu(252)222-6167

Summer 2014:
Tuesdays & Thursdays 8:30 am to 11:00 am
other times by appointment

Computer Information TechnologyThomas Edwardsedwardst@carteret.edu(252)222-6277

My Fall 2014 Office Hours are:

M/W 8:30-9:30 and 1-3

Tu/Th 8:30-11 and 2-3

Friday 10-12

 

On nights and weekends I may or may not respond as quickly, but during the week days you should hear back from me within just a few hours.

 

CosmetologyTimothy Reischmanreischmant@carteret.edu(252)222-6189

FALL 2013 - Office Hours:

Monday - 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Wednesday - 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

McGee Bldg. #263

Cosmetology InstructorTimothy Reischmanreischmant@carteret.edu(252)222-6189

FALL 2013 - Office Hours:

Monday - 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Wednesday - 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

McGee Bldg. #263

Culinary Arts (Fall Semester Start)Shana Brophy-Olmsteadolmsteads@carteret.edu(252)222-6264

Monday, Tuesday & Friday: By Appointment Only

Wedensday & Thursday : 9-11 & 2-3

Culinary ArtsShana Brophy-Olmsteadolmsteads@carteret.edu(252)222-6264

Monday, Tuesday & Friday: By Appointment Only

Wedensday & Thursday : 9-11 & 2-3

Early Childhood EducationThom O'Maraomarat@carteret.edu(252)222-6235

Monday           8:30 - 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday     8:30 - 11:00 a.m.

Emergency Medical Science (Bridging)Paul Badgleybadgleyp@carteret.edu(252)222-6082

Monday, Wednesday 08:00 - 10:30

Emergency Medical Science (Paramedic)Paul Badgleybadgleyp@carteret.edu(252)222-6082

Monday, Wednesday 08:00 - 10:30

Esthetics TechnologyTimothy Reischmanreischmant@carteret.edu(252)222-6189

FALL 2013 - Office Hours:

Monday - 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Wednesday - 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

McGee Bldg. #263

General Occupational TechnologyRick Hillhillr@carteret.edu(252)222-6153

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday from 8-5
Tuesday 9-6, and Friday from 8-3:30.
I will gladly schedule appointments to meet outside of these times.

 Mark Johnsonjohnsonm@carteret.edu(252)222-6148

M 8-5
T 8-5
W 9-6
Th 8-5
F 8-3:30

 Bobbe Rouserouseb@carteret.edu(252)222-6177

Spring, 2012 

Monday: 9 - 6
Tuesday: 8 - 5
Wed. 8 - 5
Thurs: 8 - 3

Hospitality Management (Fall Semester Start)Shana Brophy-Olmsteadolmsteads@carteret.edu(252)222-6264

Monday, Tuesday & Friday: By Appointment Only

Wedensday & Thursday : 9-11 & 2-3

Hospitality Management (Hotel Management)Shana Brophy-Olmsteadolmsteads@carteret.edu(252)222-6264

Monday, Tuesday & Friday: By Appointment Only

Wedensday & Thursday : 9-11 & 2-3

Hospitality Management (Restaurant Management)Shana Brophy-Olmsteadolmsteads@carteret.edu(252)222-6264

Monday, Tuesday & Friday: By Appointment Only

Wedensday & Thursday : 9-11 & 2-3

Hospitality ManagementShana Brophy-Olmsteadolmsteads@carteret.edu(252)222-6264

Monday, Tuesday & Friday: By Appointment Only

Wedensday & Thursday : 9-11 & 2-3

Interior Design (No Longer Accepting Applications)Tammy Powellpowellt@carteret.edu(252)222-6250

Wednesday: 10:30 - 11:30 Friday: 10:00 - 11:00 Other times by appointment

Marine Propulsion SystemsDavid Eastwoodeastwoodd@carteret.edu(252)222-6163

Office hours 1:30 - 3:00 PM

Teaching schedule for Summer 2011 semester;

MPS 101 01 Intro to Outboards
Mon-Tue-Wed-Thur 8:00AM to 12:15 PM

Medical AssistingVonda Godettegodettev@carteret.edu(252)222-6168

Office: Fall 2014

Monday and Wednesday  1-4 p.m.
Tuesday and Thursday 9-11
                                 2:30-4
Friday 9-12
         1-3

 

 

Medical Office AdministrationRebecca Stimpsonstimpsonr@carteret.edu(252)222-6166

Location: Wayne West 305

Fall 2014:

Mondays 12:30-2:30

Tuesdays 9:30-11:00

Wednesdays 1:30-3:00

 

Paralegal TechnologyCatherine Lassiterlassiterc@carteret.edu(252)222-6290

Monday and Wednesday - 10:00-12:00
Tuesday and Thursday- 11:00-12:00

 Friday by appointment

Photographic TechnologyScott Taylorstaylor@carteret.edu(252)222-6257

Tuesday 9:00 a.m. until Noon

Thursday 9:00 a.m. until Noon

Friday 9:00 - Noon On line only

Practical NursingCynthia Yountyountc@carteret.edu(252)222-6112

Fall semester office hours:

Monday/Tuesday 9-12n; 

Monday 2:30-4:30pm

Friday by appt only

 Please contact me via e-mail if you need to set up an appt. so that I have ample time for you.

RadiographyElaine Postawapostawae@carteret.edu(252)222-6165


Office Hours:  Spring 2014

Wednesdays:       1:00-3:00 PM

Thursdays:           9:00 -12:00 noon

 

Respiratory TherapyTrisha Millermillert@carteret.edu(252)222-6169

 

Monday 12:00- 3:00

 

Wednesday 12:00 - 2:00

 

 

 

Therapeutic MassageTimothy Reischmanreischmant@carteret.edu(252)222-6189

FALL 2013 - Office Hours:

Monday - 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Wednesday - 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

McGee Bldg. #263

Web TechnologiesThomas Edwardsedwardst@carteret.edu(252)222-6277

My Fall 2014 Office Hours are:

M/W 8:30-9:30 and 1-3

Tu/Th 8:30-11 and 2-3

Friday 10-12

 

On nights and weekends I may or may not respond as quickly, but during the week days you should hear back from me within just a few hours.

 



Introduction Last Modified:May 11, 2011




Carteret Community College
3505 Arendell Street
Morehead City, NC 28557

Phone: (252) 222-6000